header logo

Tamora Pierce Books in Order (33 Book Series)

In the Hand of the GoddessAlanna: The First AdventureThe Woman Who Rides Like a Man

Tamora Pierce is a series of 33 books written by Tamora Pierce. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 33 books
    1. 32


      A Spy's Guide

      Tamora Pierce

    2. 33

      Tempests and Slaughter

      Tamora Pierce



    • Who is the author of Tamora Pierce series?

      The author is Tamora Pierce.

    • How many Tamora Pierce books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Tamora Pierce series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1983, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧