header logo

Steve Cavanagh Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The CrossThe DefenceThe Plea

Steve Cavanagh is a series of 8 books written by Steve Cavanagh. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books


    • Who is the author of Steve Cavanagh series?

      The author is Steve Cavanagh.

    • How many Steve Cavanagh books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Steve Cavanagh series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧