header logo

Spencer Quinn Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Thereby Hangs a TailDog On ItTo Fetch a Thief

Spencer Quinn is a series of 25 books written by Spencer Quinn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 25 books
    1. 16

      The Right Side

      A Novel

      Spencer Quinn



    • Who is the author of Spencer Quinn series?

      The author is Spencer Quinn.

    • How many Spencer Quinn books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Spencer Quinn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧