header logo

Shadow Falls Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Born at MidnightAwake at DawnChosen at Nightfall

Shadow Falls is a series of 8 books written by C.C. Hunter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books


    • Who is the author of Shadow Falls series?

      The author is C.C. Hunter.

    • How many Shadow Falls books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Shadow Falls series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧