header logo

Selection Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The CrownHappily Ever AfterThe Elite

Selection is a series of 10 books written by Kiera Cass. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of Selection series?

      The author is Kiera Cass.

    • How many Selection books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Selection series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧