header logo

Kiera Cass Books in Order (14 Book Series)

The SelectionThe SirenThe Elite

Kiera Cass is a series of 14 books written by Kiera Cass. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books


    • Who is the author of Kiera Cass series?

      The author is Kiera Cass.

    • How many Kiera Cass books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Kiera Cass series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧