header logo

Presidential Agent Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The HostageBy Order of the PresidentThe Hunters

Presidential Agent is a series of 9 books written by W.E.B. Griffin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Presidential Agent series?

      The author is W.E.B. Griffin.

    • How many Presidential Agent books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Presidential Agent series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧