header logo

Badge Of Honor Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Special OperationsMen in BlueThe Victim

Badge Of Honor is a series of 14 books written by W.E.B. Griffin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books


    • Who is the author of Badge Of Honor series?

      The author is W.E.B. Griffin.

    • How many Badge Of Honor books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Badge Of Honor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧