header logo

Nicola Upson Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Angel with Two FacesAn Expert in MurderTwo for Sorrow

Nicola Upson is a series of 11 books written by Nicola Upson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books


    • Who is the author of Nicola Upson series?

      The author is Nicola Upson.

    • How many Nicola Upson books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Nicola Upson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧