header logo

Flashman Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Flashman and the CobraFlashman and the SeawolfFlashman in the Peninsula

Flashman is a series of 11 books written by Robert Brightwell. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books


    • Who is the author of Flashman series?

      The author is Robert Brightwell.

    • How many Flashman books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Flashman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧