header logo

Dregs Books in Order (2 books)

Crooked KingdomSix of Crows

Dregs is a series of 2 books written by Jørn Lier Horst. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books
    1. 1

      Six of Crows

      Jørn Lier Horst

    2. 2

      Crooked Kingdom

      Jørn Lier Horst



    • Who is the author of Dregs series?

      The author is Jørn Lier Horst.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 2 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧