header logo

Leigh Bardugo Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Demon in the Wood Graphic NovelCrooked KingdomHell Bent

Leigh Bardugo is a series of 14 books written by Leigh Bardugo. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books


    • Who is the author of Leigh Bardugo series?

      The author is Leigh Bardugo.

    • How many Leigh Bardugo books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Leigh Bardugo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧