header logo

David Eddings Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Pawn of ProphecyHigh HuntQueen of Sorcery

David Eddings is a series of 27 books written by David Eddings. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 27 books
    1. 1

      High Hunt

      David Eddings

    2. 16

      The Losers

      David Eddings

    3. 22

      Regina's Song

      David Eddings



    • Who is the author of David Eddings series?

      The author is David Eddings.

    • How many David Eddings books are there?

      There are 27 books in the David Eddings series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1973, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧