header logo

Cupcake Diaries Books in Order (34 Book Series)

Mia in the MixKatie and the Cupcake CureEmma on Thin Icing

Cupcake Diaries is a series of 34 books written by Coco Simon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 34 books


    • Who is the author of Cupcake Diaries series?

      The author is Coco Simon.

    • How many Cupcake Diaries books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Cupcake Diaries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧