header logo

Anthony Bourdain Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Gone BambooBone in the ThroatKitchen Confidential

Anthony Bourdain is a series of 15 books written by Anthony Bourdain. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books


    • Who is the author of Anthony Bourdain series?

      The author is Anthony Bourdain.

    • How many Anthony Bourdain books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Anthony Bourdain series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧