header logo

Andy McDermott Books in Order (22 Book Series)

The Tomb of HerculesThe Hunt for AtlantisThe Secret of Excalibur

Andy McDermott is a series of 22 books written by Andy McDermott. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 22 books
    1. 10

      The Persona Protocol

      Andy McDermott



    • Who is the author of Andy McDermott series?

      The author is Andy McDermott.

    • How many Andy McDermott books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Andy McDermott series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧