header logo

Harlan Coben Books in Order (34 Book Series)

CaughtBack SpinDarkest Fear

Harlan Coben is a series of 34 books written by Harlan Coben. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 34 books


    • Who is the author of Harlan Coben series?

      The author is Harlan Coben.

    • How many Harlan Coben books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Harlan Coben series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧