header logo

Mortal Instruments Books in Order (6 Book Series)

City of BonesCity of AshesCity of Fallen Angels

Mortal Instruments is a series of 6 books written by Cassandra Clare. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Mortal Instruments series?

      The author is Cassandra Clare.

    • How many Mortal Instruments books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Mortal Instruments series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧