header logo

Way of the Warrior Kid Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Marc's MissionFrom Wimpy to Warrior the Navy SEAL WayWhere there's a Will...

Way of the Warrior Kid is a series of 4 books written by Jocko Willink. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

2 Recommenders
Total: 4 books
  1. 2

    Marc's Mission

    Jocko Willink

  2. 3

    Where there's a Will...

    Jocko Willink

  3. 4

    Field Manual

    Jocko Willink



  • Who is the author of Way of the Warrior Kid series?

    The author is Jocko Willink.

  • How many Way of the Warrior Kid books are there?

    There are 4 books in the Way of the Warrior Kid series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

Got feedback? Email us 📧