header logo

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Cabin FeverBig ShotDiary of a Wimpy Kid

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is a series of 17 books written by Jeff Kinney. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books


    • Who is the author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid book series?

      The Diary of a Wimpy Kid books author is Jeff Kinney.

    • How many Diary of a Wimpy Kid books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.

    • What order were these books written in?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2021 (you can read the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    • Why can't I add these books to a cart?

      Our top rule is "don't try to out-Bezos Bezos". This is why we don't do any of the things Amazon already does an amazing job at (no reading list, no reviews, no one click buy, and yes... no cart). Instead, our general focus is to do the things we're best at.

    Got feedback? Email us 📧