header logo

Vicky Bliss Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Night Train to MemphisBorrower of the NightSilhouette in Scarlet

Vicky Bliss is a series of 7 books written by Elizabeth Peters. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Vicky Bliss series?

      The author is Elizabeth Peters.

    • How many Vicky Bliss books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Vicky Bliss series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1969, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧