header logo

Jacqueline Kirby Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Murders of Richard IIIThe Seventh SinnerDie for Love

Jacqueline Kirby is a series of 4 books written by Elizabeth Peters. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Jacqueline Kirby series?

      The author is Elizabeth Peters.

    • How many Jacqueline Kirby books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Jacqueline Kirby series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1972, and the last book was written in 1989 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧