header logo

The Secret Circle Books in Order (5 books)

The Captive Part II and The PowerThe Initiation and The Captive Part IThe Divide

The Secret Circle is a series of 5 books written by L. J. Smith. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    1. 3

      The Divide

      L. J. Smith

    2. 4

      The Hunt

      L. J. Smith

    3. 5

      The Temptation

      L. J. Smith



    • Who is the author of The Secret Circle series?

      The author is L. J. Smith.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 5 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧