header logo

The Renaldis Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Kidnapping His BrideTempted by Her BossFalling For Her Husband

The Renaldis is a series of 3 books written by Karen Erickson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books


    • Who is the author of The Renaldis series?

      The author is Karen Erickson.

    • How many The Renaldis books are there?

      There are 3 books in the The Renaldis series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧