header logo

The Bargainer Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Dark HarmonyA Strange HymnRhapsodic

The Bargainer is a series of 4 books written by Laura Thalassa. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of The Bargainer series?

      The author is Laura Thalassa.

    • How many The Bargainer books are there?

      There are 4 books in the The Bargainer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧