header logo

Stuart MacBride Books in Order (24 Book Series)

A Dark so Deadly22 Dead Little BodiesA Song for the Dying

Stuart MacBride is a series of 24 books written by Stuart MacBride. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 24 books


    • Who is the author of Stuart MacBride series?

      The author is Stuart MacBride.

    • How many Stuart MacBride books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Stuart MacBride series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧