header logo

Ash Henderson Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Birthdays for the DeadA Song for the DyingThe Coffinmaker’s Garden

Ash Henderson is a series of 3 books written by Stuart MacBride. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books


    • Who is the author of Ash Henderson series?

      The author is Stuart MacBride.

    • How many Ash Henderson books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Ash Henderson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧