header logo

Seraphina Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Shadow ScaleSeraphina

Seraphina is a series of 2 books written by Rachel Hartman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books


    • Who is the author of Seraphina series?

      The author is Rachel Hartman.

    • How many Seraphina books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Seraphina series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧