header logo

Regeneration Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Eye in the DoorRegenerationThe Ghost Road

Regeneration is a series of 3 books written by Pat Barker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 3 books
  1. 1


    Pat Barker

  2. 2

    The Eye in the Door

    Pat Barker

  3. 3

    The Ghost Road

    Pat Barker



  • Who is the author of Regeneration series?

    The author is Pat Barker.

  • How many Regeneration books are there?

    There are 3 books in the Regeneration series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 1995 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

Got feedback? Email us 📧