header logo

Red Rising Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Golden SonRed RisingMorning Star

Red Rising is a series of 5 books written by Pierce Brown. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    1. 1

      Red Rising

      Pierce Brown

    2. 2

      Golden Son

      Pierce Brown

    3. 3

      Morning Star

      Pierce Brown

    4. 4

      Iron Gold

      Pierce Brown

    5. 5

      Dark Age

      Pierce Brown



    • Who is the author of Red Rising series?

      The author is Pierce Brown.

    • How many Red Rising books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Red Rising series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧