header logo

Ransom Riggs Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar ChildrenThe Sherlock Holmes HandbookTalking Pictures

Ransom Riggs is a series of 10 books written by Ransom Riggs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of Ransom Riggs series?

      The author is Ransom Riggs.

    • How many Ransom Riggs books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Ransom Riggs series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧