header logo

Peter Ash Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Light It UpBurning BrightTear It Down

Peter Ash is a series of 7 books written by Nick Petrie. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Peter Ash series?

      Nick Petrie.

    • How many Peter Ash books are there?

      There are 7 novels in this series.

    • In what order were the books in this book series written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    • Why can't I add any of these books to a shopping cart?

      Our main rule is "don't try to out-Bezos Bezos". This is why we don't copy any of the features Amazon already does a great job at (no cart, no add to a wishlist, no top authors page, no read list, etc...).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧