header logo

Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover Books in Order (4 books)

The Staff of SerapisThe Son of SobekThe Crown of Ptolemy

Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover is a series of 4 books written by Rick Riordan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    1. 1

      The Son of Sobek

      Rick Riordan

    2. 2

      The Staff of Serapis

      Rick Riordan

    3. 3

      The Crown of Ptolemy

      Rick Riordan

    4. 4

      Demigods & Magicians

      Rick Riordan



    • Who is the author of Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover series?

      The author is Rick Riordan.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 4 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧