header logo

The Heroes of Olympus Books in Order (5 Books)

The Son of NeptuneThe Lost HeroThe Mark of Athena

The Heroes of Olympus is a series of 5 books written by Rick Riordan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    1. 1

      The Lost Hero

      Rick Riordan

    2. 2

      The Son of Neptune

      Rick Riordan

    3. 3

      The Mark of Athena

      Rick Riordan

    4. 4

      The House of Hades

      Rick Riordan

    5. 5

      The Blood of Olympus

      Rick Riordan



    • Who is the author of The Heroes of Olympus series?

      The author is Rick Riordan.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 5 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧