header logo

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Books in Order (5 books)

The Sea of MonstersThe Lightning ThiefThe Titan's Curse

Percy Jackson and the Olympians is a series of 5 books written by Rick Riordan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    1. 1

      The Lightning Thief

      Rick Riordan

    2. 2

      The Sea of Monsters

      Rick Riordan

    3. 3

      The Titan's Curse

      Rick Riordan

    4. 5

      The Last Olympian

      Rick Riordan



    • Who is the author of Percy Jackson and the Olympians series?

      The author is Rick Riordan.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 5 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧