header logo

Pegasus Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Olympus at WarThe Flame of OlympusThe New Olympians

Pegasus is a series of 6 books written by Kate O'Hearn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    1. 1

      The Flame of Olympus

      Kate O'Hearn

    2. 2

      Olympus at War

      Kate O'Hearn

    3. 3

      The New Olympians

      Kate O'Hearn

    4. 4

      The Origins of Olympus

      Kate O'Hearn

    5. 5

      Rise of the Titans

      Kate O'Hearn

    6. 6

      The End of Olympus

      Kate O'Hearn



    • Who is the author of Pegasus series?

      The author is Kate O'Hearn.

    • How many Pegasus books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Pegasus series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧