header logo

Paul Madriani Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Prime WitnessCompelling EvidenceUndue Influence

Paul Madriani is a series of 15 books written by Steve Martini. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books


    • Who is the author of Paul Madriani series?

      The author is Steve Martini.

    • How many Paul Madriani books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Paul Madriani series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧