header logo

Paul Doiron Books in Order (19 Book Series)

BacktrackAlmost MidnightBad Little Falls

Paul Doiron is a series of 19 books written by Paul Doiron. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 19 books


    • Who is the author of Paul Doiron series?

      The author is Paul Doiron.

    • How many Paul Doiron books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Paul Doiron series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧