header logo

Parasyte Manga Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Parasyte Manga is a series of 8 books written by Iwaaki Hitoshi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books


    • Who is the author of Parasyte Manga series?

      The author is Iwaaki Hitoshi.

    • How many Parasyte Manga books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Parasyte Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 1994 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧