header logo

Helene Tursten Books in Order (15 Book Series)

The TorsoDetective Inspector HussThe Glass Devil

Helene Tursten is a series of 15 books written by Helene Tursten. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books


    • Who is the author of Helene Tursten series?

      The author is Helene Tursten.

    • How many Helene Tursten books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Helene Tursten series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧