header logo

Old Man's War Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Ghost BrigadesOld Man's WarThe Last Colony

Old Man's War is a series of 6 books written by John Scalzi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    1. 1

      Old Man's War

      John Scalzi

    2. 2

      The Ghost Brigades

      John Scalzi

    3. 3

      The Last Colony

      John Scalzi

    4. 4

      Zoe's Tale

      John Scalzi

    5. 5

      The Human Division

      John Scalzi

    6. 6

      The End of All Things

      John Scalzi



    • Who is the author of Old Man's War series?

      The author is John Scalzi.

    • How many Old Man's War books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Old Man's War series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧