header logo

Old Kingdom Books in Order (7 Book Series)


Old Kingdom is a series of 7 books written by Garth Nix. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Old Kingdom series?

      The author is Garth Nix.

    • How many Old Kingdom books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Old Kingdom series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧