header logo

Neal Carey Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Trail to Buddha's MirrorA Cool Breeze on the UndergroundWay Down on the High Lonely

Neal Carey is a series of 5 books written by Don Winslow. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books


    • Who is the author of Neal Carey series?

      The author is Don Winslow.

    • How many Neal Carey books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Neal Carey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 1996 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧