header logo

Infernal Devices Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Clockwork PrinceClockwork AngelClockwork Princess

Infernal Devices is a series of 3 books written by Cassandra Clare. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books


    • Who is the author of Infernal Devices series?

      The author is Cassandra Clare.

    • How many Infernal Devices books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Infernal Devices series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧