header logo

Michael McGarrity Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Mexican HatTularosaSerpent Gate

Michael McGarrity is a series of 17 books written by Michael McGarrity. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books


    • Who is the author of Michael McGarrity series?

      The author is Michael McGarrity.

    • How many Michael McGarrity books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Michael McGarrity series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧