header logo

Matthew Shardlake Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Dark FireDissolutionSovereign

Matthew Shardlake is a series of 7 books written by C. J. Sansom. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Matthew Shardlake series?

      The author is C. J. Sansom.

    • How many Matthew Shardlake books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Matthew Shardlake series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧