header logo

M*A*S*H Books in Order (13 Book Series)

M*A*S*H Goes to New OrleansM*A*S*H Goes to MaineM*A*S*H Goes to Paris

M*A*S*H is a series of 13 books written by W.E.B. Griffin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books


    • Who is the author of M*A*S*H series?

      The author is W.E.B. Griffin.

    • How many M*A*S*H books are there?

      There are 13 books in the M*A*S*H series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1972, and the last book was written in 1977 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧