header logo

Mary Stewart Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Wildfire at MidnightMadam, Will You Talk?Thunder on the Right

Mary Stewart is a series of 24 books written by Mary Stewart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 24 books


    • Who is the author of Mary Stewart series?

      The author is Mary Stewart.

    • How many Mary Stewart books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Mary Stewart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1954, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧