header logo

Maeve Kerrigan Books in Order (13 Book Series)

The ReckoningThe BurningThe Last Girl

Maeve Kerrigan is a series of 13 books written by Jane Casey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books


    • Who is the author of Maeve Kerrigan series?

      The author is Jane Casey.

    • How many Maeve Kerrigan books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Maeve Kerrigan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧