header logo

Lucy Kincaid Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Kiss Me, Kill MeLove Me to DeathIf I Should Die

Lucy Kincaid is a series of 18 books written by Allison Brennan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books


    • Who is the author of Lucy Kincaid series?

      The author is Allison Brennan.

    • How many Lucy Kincaid books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Lucy Kincaid series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧